Friday, February 19, 2010

DJ Useo-Channel X - experimental mix

DJ Useo – Channel X

playlist (1:08:23)

01-Mike Ewanus-Real Music
02-Wobbly-3 Sex Tunes:Eggs,Baby,Feelings
03-Dictionaraoke-Oops…I Did It Again (M-Sli(c)k da Ninja Mix)
04-Workshoppe Radiophonik-Jinglephonics 15
05-Stark Effect-The Beating Goes On
06-The Former Yugoslavia-Bores The Unhurt Folk
07-Bonefish Sam & His Power Orchestra-Every Toy I’ve Ever Owned
08-(c)(P)ee-Jungie Jungie
09-The Button/Beatles-Blue Jay Way
10-Tim Maloney-Closer (Nine Inch Muzak)
13-Steev Hise-Ferrante,Zeppelin & Teicher
14-Bionic Cats-Tonights The Night (Live Version)
15-Stop Children-Medicine Head
16-Project:Data Control-Meltdown
17-Irene Moon-Floraladehyde (Extract)
18-Siegfried Wendel-Thats The Berlin Air (Circa 1880)
19-Antideluvian Rocking Horse-Da Danger Music
20-White Virus-Venetian Snares Megamix
21-Loathing Robots-Noise Consists Of Random Frequencies Heard At The
Same Time
22-Steve Fisk-Break On Through
23-M.A.Numminen-Wovon Mann Nicht Sprechen Kann Daruber Muss Mann
24-Jan Van Den Dobblesteen-Don’t Look Back
26-Meat-Battery Acid

This is one really out there mix.
I know I never heard one like it before.
If you’re wanting ‘music’,this ain’t it.
Still,I’m immensely proud of this.
Thanks for checking it out.


No comments: